the 7th annual "another death angel xmas show"

presented by club closed

TWO PERFORMANCES BROADCASTING WORLDWIDE

BE A PART OF THIS ANNUAL TRADITION!

GET YOUR MOSH PIT BUNDLE OR (LIMITED) VIP PACKAGE TODAY

(more details below)

BEER AND METAL SHOWS GO HAND IN HAND! AFTER BUYING YOUR TICKETS DON'T FORGET TO HEAD ON OVER TO OUR BEER PAGE TO ORDER THE NEW DEATH ANGEL BEER IN TIME FOR THE SHOWS

SATURDAY - DEC 19, 2020

8pm PT | 11pm ET | 4am GMT | 5am CET | 1pm AET

SUNDAY - DEC 20, 2020

12pm PT | 3pm ET | 8pm GMT | 9pm CET | 5am AET

shows will be available to stream for ticket holders for 72 hrs after broadcast

WILL CARROLL WILL BE GIVING AWAY AUTOGRAPHED DRUMHEADS!

ALL TICKET HOLDERS ENTERED TO WIN!

 

BE HEARD! INCREASE YOUR CHANCES TO WIN

Record your screams, applause, chants and woohoos that will be grouped together during the shows to let Death Angel know you’re with them! Submissions by validated ticket holders will get 5 entries in the hat for the drumhead giveaway. Send the audio clip to fans@deathangel.us by Monday Dec 14th 12pm PT.

The only rules:

Send your audio file using the same email address used to purchase your tickets and

Be Loud!

winners announced after each show

general admission

ticket to watch show

exclusive event access to limited show Merch

$19.99

CJ2A7852.jpg

mosh pit bundle

ticket to watch show

exclusive event access to limited show merch

exclusive xmas show tshirt

$59.99

vip experience

ticket to watch show

exclusive event access to limited show merch

exclusive xmas show tshirt

autographed band photo*

virtual meet & greet

$84.99

*actual autographed photo may vary from image shown

_J2A5791.jpg

photos compliments of CKShotz (Chris Kentzell)

CONTACT

MANAGEMENT

 

MANAGEMENT@DEATHANGEL.US

 

BOOKING

 

North America

Mike Monterulo

TKO/New York

mikemonterulo@tkoco.com+1 914 346 8938

REST OF WORLD

MERLE DOERING

Black Harbour Entertainment

merle@black-harbour.com

+49 40 696 3890 00

LABEL & PRESS

 

NUCLEAR BLAST

 

Europe

Jaap Wagemaker jaap@nuclearblast.de

US

Austin Griswold

austin@secretservicepr.com